Food and accommodation

JSC MNGE provides services related to accommodation and food in the temporary rotation camp in close vicinity to/within walking distance of the temporary accommodation complex at the field support base of JSC Messoyakhaneftegaz at the East-Messoyakhsky license area.

Accommodation services are provided taking into account free beds in temporary buildings made from demountable containers and accommodation portacabins. Accommodation also includes: bedding items and bedclothes. The total number of places for accommodation is 150.

There are a sauna, a shower room, a laundry room, drying rooms, a mess room in the territory of the camp.

Accommodation and food facilities for personnel

Accommodation and food facilities for personnel

Accommodation

Accommodation

Upon a separate contract, JSC ModulNefteGazEngineering provides services for all-inclusive three-time hot meals. All-inclusive meals mean that there is a choice: soups, salads, hot meals, side dishes and pastry. If necessary, takeout food can be provided.     

The services are provided in a specially equipped mess room meeting sanitary standards and rules, with an area 270 m2. The maximum number of people in the mess room is 250.

150

The total number of places
for accommodation

 

250

Maximum number
of people in the mess room

In 2017 and 2019 the mess room of JSC ModulNefteGazEngineering was acknowledged as the best mess room among 20 contractors of JSC Messoyakhaneftegaz, and was awarded a certificate of appreciation “for high culture of arrangements for food in a field camp”.

Revealed downsides as per the check list and General estimation of sanitary and hygienic conditions of JSC ModulNefteGazEngineering 

 

GENERAL ESTIMATION OF SANITARY AND HYGIENIC CONDITIONS

SECTIONS.

Percent

1. Kitchen

100%

2. Mess room.

100%

3. Cold and dry warehouses.

100%

TOTAL NUMBER OF PER CENT

 100 %

 

Certificate of appreciation

Certificate of appreciation

for high culture of arrangements for food in a field camp

eng

Проживание и питание

АО «МНГИ» оказывает услуги проживания и питания во временном жилом поселке в непосредственной близости/шаговой доступности с ОБП ВЖК (опорная база промысла, временный жилой комплекс) АО «Мессояханефтегаз» на Восточно-Мессояхском лицензионном участке.

Услуги проживания предоставляются, исходя из свободных койко-мест, во временных зданиях из сборно-разборных блок-контейнеров и жилых вагон-домах. Дополнительно в проживание входит: постельные принадлежности и белье. Общее число мест для размещения 150.

На территории городка имеются сауна, душевая, прачечная, сушилки, столовая.

Место проживания и питания персонала

Место проживания и питания персонала

Жильё

Жильё

По отдельному договору АО «МодульНефтеГазИнжиниринг» оказывает услуги по организации комплексного трехразового горячего питания. Комплексное питание подразумевает наличие выбора: супов, салатов, горячих блюд, гарниров и выпечки. При необходимости возможно предоставление питания на вынос.     

Оказание услуг происходит в специально оборудованном помещении столовой, отвечающей санитарным нормам и правилам площадью 270 м2. Максимальная число питающихся - 250 человек.

150

Общее число мест
для размещения проживающих

 

250

Максимальное число
питающихся

 В 2017 и 2019 годах столовая АО «МодульНефтеГазИнжиниринг» признавалась лучшей столовой среди 20 подрядных организаций АО «Мессояханефтегаз» и была удостоена грамоты «за высокую культуру организации питания в полевом лагере».  

Выявленные недостатки по чек-листу и Общая оценка санитарно-гигиенических условий организации АО «МодульНефтеГазИнжиниринг» 

 

ОБЩАЯ ОЦЕНКА САНИТАРНО-ГИГИЕНИЧЕСКИХ УСЛОВИЙ

РАЗДЕЛЫ.

Проценты

1. Кухня

100%

2. Столовая.

100%

3. Холодный и cухой склады.

100%

ОБЩЕЕ КОЛИЧЕСТВО ПРОЦЕНТОВ

 100 %

 

Грамота

Грамота

за высокую культуру организации питания в полевом лагере