30December, 2020

Valery Kalabugin

Area Supervisor

I came to the company at the end of 2016. First I came to a position of an oil field equipment mechanic, but in a short time I was appointed an area supervisor. My previous experience was important, I have been working in the upstream sector for 38 years. I have visited so many places: Novy Urengoy, Talakan, Nyagan, Norilsk, Kogalym, etc. I have traveled around almost all North. Earlier I worked more with gas and gas condensate, but recently it has been oil.

I like to work in JSC MNGE, I feel that I am on my place here, I do a good job, which is needed. I recommend my guys, I am well regarded here, people respect and appreciate me. Earlier I worked in Gazprom, Bashneft, I have experience of work with foreigners, Canadians, for example. But although everything is established in such companies: regulations, rules, fines, the atmosphere is better for me in JSC MNGE. After all, I am a pensioner, and I have lived all my life in the Far North. In general, out of my experience, I can tell, that it is okay in JSC MNGE for those who are used to working in long work trips. Mobile connection is good, the Internet is available, quality of food is strictly monitored, protective clothes are available, living conditions are provided.

 

You know, work in the Far North is not even just work. This is a way of life. I can not explain it. Every time when I come back from a long work trip I think: “I will not go there any more”, but in 2 months I call and ask: Is there any work in the North?

The work is seasonal. I work at the field from the middle of December to the end of April, in summer wells are suspended. In total, now I have over 30 subordinates at the field. After working with me, boys go to Gazprom, Lukoil. It is like a trampoline for them. They learn many professions at once working with me. I want everything to come along well for them, and I want the company to develop further. As I have told already, we are doing the thing which is needed.

МодульНефтеГазИнжиниринг Контакты:
Адрес: Рихарда Зорге, 75 450075 Уфа,
Телефон:+7-347-216-10-01, Электронная почта: office@mngi.su

eng
8мая, 2020

Калабугин Валерий

Начальник участка

В компанию пришел с конца 2016 года. Сначала на должность механика МПО, но уже через короткое время меня назначили начальником участка. Сказался предыдущий опыт, я же в добыче уже 38 лет. Где только не бывал: Новый Уренгой, Талакан, Нягань, Норильск, Когалым и т.д. Почти весь Север объездил. Раньше больше по газу и газоконденсату работал, но последнее время – по нефти.

Мне в АО «МНГИ» что нравится, я здесь на своем месте себя чувствую, дело полезное делаю, нужное, ребят подтягиваю, ко мне тут отношение хорошее, уважают, ценят. Раньше в Газпроме, Башнефти работал, был опыт с иностранцами: с канадцами, например. Но хоть в таких компаниях все и выстроено, регламенты, правила, штрафы, в АО «МНГИ» мне дышится легче. Я все-таки уже пенсионер и всю жизнь на Крайнем Севере. Вообще из опыта скажу, в АО «МНГИ» для тех, кто в долгих командировках привык работать – нормально. Связь мобильная хорошая, интернет есть, за питанием следят строго, спецодежда в наличии, для проживания условия обеспечены.

 

Знаете, работа на Крайнем Севере – это даже не совсем работа. Это – образ жизни. Не могу этого объяснить. Каждый раз возвращаюсь из долгой служебной командировки и думаю: «Больше никогда не поеду», а через 2 месяца звоню и спрашиваю: нет ли работы на Севере?

Работа сезонная. С середины декабря до конца апреля на промысле, летом скважины в консервации. Всего на промысле сейчас больше 30 человек в подчинении. Пацаны после меня уходят в Газпром, Лукойл работать. Как трамплин для них. Осваивают сразу кучу специальностей у меня. Хочу, чтобы у них все нормально складывалось и, чтобы компания развивалась дальше. Как уже говорил, дело нужное делаем.  

Калабугин Валерий
Начальник участка