14May, 2020

Irina Karimova

Head of HSE Department

Каримова Ирина

I have been working in JSC MNGE since December of 2017. Before that I worked in the structure of Gazprom since 2009, in one of affiliates, for HSE department.

Since 2015 I have also been working part time in Ufa State Petroleum Technical University, in the Institute of Further Vocational Education, for advanced training and occupational retraining of managers and specialists in the field of industrial safety.   

I represent the second generation of our family in the oil and gas industry. Taking into account the authority of my parents, I selected my profession under their influence to a great extent. During all my childhood I was going with my father to different pipeline routes, I saw how gas transportation systems are operated, how emergencies are eliminated, how strict requirements for industrial safety and for production personnel are in the operation of complicated engineering systems.

In 2005 I entered Ufa State Petroleum Technical University with a major in “Safety of processes and production (oil and gas industry)”, I underwent all my practical trainings at production sites learning and getting used to the specifics of this activity.

And already in 2009, after participation in a scientific and technical conference, I was invited to work in one of the affiliates of Gazprom, where accurate and competent professionals took me under their wing and helped to understand the main requirements of industrial safety, for which I am very grateful to them.

In 2017 I came to JSC MNGE and passed an interview with the General Director and the Chief Engineer.

Now I have 3 subordinate HSE specialists. Our team is in charge of the most important issues in JSC MNGE: saving lives and preserving health of workers in the process of production activities, monitoring the compliance with RF legislation in the field of industrial and environmental safety, occupational health and civil defense. We are in constant close collaboration with medical institutions, training centers, regulatory authorities. With our direct participation, the Company arranged safe operation of hazardous production facilities in accordance with FZ-116.

In the last years we have had a lot to be proud of. Thanks to well-coordinated work of all departments, our Company was awarded 3 certificates of appreciation/acknowledgment by the Client during the last year. Every HSE department worker was given a personal certificate of acknowledgment by the Client’s General Director for their personal contribution to HSE.

It is very difficult to maintain the HSE rating, especially with such competent and demanding clients as PJSC Gazpromneft!

As of today, JSC MNGE is in the green rating zone for contractors of PJSC Gazpromneft: we have 100 out of possible 100 points for industrial safety, health and environment protection. We have created a strong team for electrical safety, we do not have violations included in the TOP-12 of electrical safety violations. In general, for the last years we have entered a completely new HSE level. It should be noted that every year the Client requirements become more and more strict and up-to-date, and it means that we should get better even faster to improve our rating.  

 

I love and respect my profession, I strive to advance in it, JSC MNGE has a very modern and interesting field of activity, the Client is highly demanding, he creates rigid boundaries, specifies potential fines... All this also disciplines. People behave in a more strict manner, the production activities are put into boundaries.

My typical working day is quite standard: I set myself a plan, analyze which main issues need to be tackled, what we shall do today, what Client comments we have for our functions and departments.  I distribute work among specialists. I check how colleagues have completed my previous tasks. Negotiations, communication with the Client, work with documents.

I would like to note that today many companies try to save money at the expense of HSE, but JSC MNGE has a definite desire to comply with high Client standards. Here I have never heard a refusal to my HSE initiatives from the managers, I feel a great desire of the Owners to progress, and to make the personnel and the Company as a whole progress as well.

We willingly undergo constant training from the Client and our internal corporate training programs containing advanced HSE ideas and standards.

It is nice to work with specialists competent in their narrow fields who can work in a multitasking mode. A clean modern office, good atmosphere. Although there is always a fly in the ointment... Insistence of the management on high standards sometimes becomes extreme, so you can not just hide covered in your papers here. But for me this is even good!  

Of course, there are always some things that you would like to change. The same is true for JSC MNGE. For example, now we have a shortage of qualified specialists in the market. At the moment we have to tackle big tasks with a comparatively small number of employees. I would like to enhance the team of JSC MNGE with new and energetic employees, because we have more and more new contracts and ambitious tasks.

 

МодульНефтеГазИнжиниринг Контакты:
Адрес: Рихарда Зорге, 75 450075 Уфа,
Телефон:+7-347-216-10-01, Электронная почта: office@mngi.su

Eng
14мая, 2020

Каримова Ирина

Руководитель службы ОТ, ПБ и ООС

Каримова Ирина

Я работаю в АО «МНГИ» с декабря 2017 года. До этого с 2009 года трудилась в структуре Газпрома, в одном из Дочерних Обществ, по направлению HSE – охрана труда, промышленная безопасность.

С 2015 года по совместительству преподаю в Уфимском Государственном Нефтяном Техническом Университете в Институте Дополнительного Профессионального Образования - повышение квалификации и профессиональная переподготовка Руководителей и специалистов по направлению Техносферной безопасности.   

Будучи вторым поколением в семье по нефтегазовому делу, и учитывая авторитет родителей, выбор направления профессиональной деятельности во много был сделан под их влиянием. Все детство с папой ездила по трассам, смотрела, как эксплуатируют газотранспортные системы, ликвидируют аварийные ситуации, какие повышенные требования к вопросам промышленной безопасности при эксплуатации сложных технических систем, к производственному персоналу.

В 2005 году поступила в Уфимский Государственный Нефтяной Технический университет на Специальность «Безопасность технологических процессов и производств (нефтегазовая отрасль)», все производственные практики проходила на производстве, изучая и привыкая к специфике деятельности.

И уже с 2009 года, после участия в научно-технической конференции, приглашена работать с один из филиал Дочернего Общества Газпром, где профессионалы своего дела, четкие и грамотные, взяли меня под свое начало и помогли понять основные требования производственной безопасности, за что им очень благодарна.

В 2017 году, пройдя собеседование с Генеральным директором и Главным инженером, пришла в АО «МНГИ».

Сейчас в моем подчинении 3 специалиста по охране труда, промышленной безопасности и охране окружающей среды. Наша команда занимается самыми важными вопросами в АО «МНГИ»: сохранением жизни и здоровья работников в процессе производственной деятельности, контролем за соблюдением требований законодательства РФ в области ПЭБ, ОТ и ГЗ. Мы в постоянном тесном взаимодействии с медицинскими организациями, учебными центрами, надзорными органами. При нашем непосредственном участии в Компании организована безопасная эксплуатация опасных производственных объектов в соответствии с ФЗ-116.

Последние годы нам есть, чем гордиться. Благодаря слаженной работе всех служб, наша Компания награждена 3 грамотами/благодарностями со стороны Заказчика в течение последнего года. Каждый сотрудник службы охраны труда поощрен персональной Благодарностью от Генерального директора Заказчика за личный вклад в развитие HSE.

Держать рейтинг в HSE очень непросто, тем более с такими грамотными и требовательными Заказчиками ПАО «Газпромнефть»!

На сегодняшний день АО «МНГИ» находится в зеленой зоне рейтинга подрядных организаций ПАО «Газпромнефть» - у нас 100 баллов из 100 возможных по вопросам промышленной безопасности, охраны труда и экологии. По электробезопасности мы сформировали сильную команду, у нас отсутствуют нарушения, входящие в ТОП-12 нарушений по электробезопасности. Вообще за последние годы мы вышли на совершенно новый уровень в HSE. Следует отметить, что требования Заказчика становятся с каждым годом все жестче и современнее, а это значит, что нам следует совершенствоваться еще быстрее, чтобы повышать свой рейтинг.   

 

Я люблю и уважаю свою профессию, стремлюсь в ней развиваться, в АО «МНГИ» очень современная и интересная сфера деятельности, Заказчик крайне требовательный, выстраивает жесткие рамки, указывает на потенциальные штрафы …  – это все дисциплинирует. Люди ведут себя строже, производственная деятельность ставится в рамки.

Мой типичный рабочий день строится довольно обыкновенно: ставлю перед собой план, анализирую какие основные проблемные вопросы требуют решения, что мы должны сделать сегодня, какие замечания к нам со стороны Заказчика по службам и отделам.  Распределяю между специалистами, кто и что делает. Проверяю, как Коллеги выполнили предыдущие мои задания. Переговоры, общение с Заказчиком, работа с документами.

Хотелось бы отметить, что на сегодняшний день многие компании экономят на HSE, а в АО «МНГИ» есть четкое желание соответствовать высоким стандартам Заказчика. Здесь я ни разу еще не встречала отказ Руководителей по предлагаемым инициативам, связанным с HSE, чувствую огромное желание Собственников развивать себя, коллектив и всю Компанию в целом.

Охотно проходим постоянное обучение со стороны Заказчика, наши внутренние корпоративные программы обучения – в них передовые идеи и стандарты HSE.

Приятно работать с грамотными специалистами в узких направлениях деятельности, умеющими работать в режиме «многозадачности». Чистый, современный офис, хорошая атмосфера. Хотя и не без ложки дёгтя…. Требовательность со стороны руководства временами экстремальная, отсидеться, уперевшись в бумаги, тут не получится. Да это для меня и хорошо!  

Конечно, всегда бывают некоторые моменты, которые хотелось бы изменить и в АО «МНГИ», например, у нас на рынке сейчас есть кадровый голод по квалифицированным специалистам. Пока нам приходится решать большие задачи сравнительно небольшим коллективом. Хотелось бы усилить команду АО «МНГИ» новыми и энергичными сотрудниками, ведь у нас все больше новых контрактов и амбициозных задач.